How to Become a Deal Architect: Part 1

  • 11/10/2020
  • 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Registration

How to Become a Deal Architect

November 10th

2:00 PM EST | 1:00 PM CST | 12:00 PM MST | 11:00 AM PST

Members - Free | Non-Members $25

Join us for Part 1 of a 2-Part Series! Are you surviving or thriving in this Covid-19 situation? We are in the beginning stages of a massive mortgage meltdown and I will be revealing the data behind it and how you can profit from it. NoteSchool is helping investors nationwide open their eyes to something Covid has created! NoteSchool teaches the world of creative finance and real estate notes and can show you some simple adjustments to your business to really THRIVE during and after a pandemic! Founder Eddie Speed trains 300 of the top 500 real estate investor in the country and knows how to help your seller (who is hurting right now, your lender (who is hurting right now) and even your buyers (who are hurting right now)! Come Saturday as I reveal deep dive into creative financing and real estate notes and you discover why you CAN NOT AFFORD to lack this knowledge RIGHT NOW!

Speaker: 

Brian Lauchner
Speaker & Trainer
The Note School

Brian purchased his first piece of real estate in 2008. Making the leap out of the financial software industry, he jumped full time into real estate as a wholesaler and rehabber. Gaining traction as a wholesaler, Brian expanded into other strategies including land trades, private lending, rentals, and buying/selling on terms through owner finance. He’s seen first-hand how becoming a deal architect is required to get deals done at today’s seller’s “kitchen table”. Brian also realized the reality of wealth building using real estate secured assets which inspired him to dream of connecting people and educating others so they too can build wealth using real estate. Brian has been teaching and consulting investors since 2017 and is very excited to bring his passion and experience to the NoteSchool team. Brian is a family man first, he’s married to his high school sweet-heart Chelsea, and has two amazing kids that drive him to be a change-agent in the world. 

Sponsored by:


  • Home
  • How to Become a Deal Architect: Part 1

REOMAC

P.O. Box 841

Pensacola, FL 32591

850.480.7332

info@reomac.org

Copyright © 2019 by REOMAC.

All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software